Chris Harvey commented on your status...


Jan Galligan - status check - ok, with some exceptions =:[=
iPhone photo: RDurlak, NAdams, MA 05-25-09

Dear Chris:

 You said, "Hey thanks for the promo! wondering if you'd care to include
the full playlists and so verify the awesome eccentricity of our shared efforts?
(don't let me tell you how to blog... ;)"

 And then I was thinking, "Didn't I do that??!!"

 Having reread your query and comment below, I looked again
at my posterous.com post about DarkMoonRising and see that
I did provide a link at the start of the post that takes you to the full playlist
on your FaceBook NOTES page. I just tried the link and
it seems to work. Maybe I did,t make the link BOLD enuf.

 I don't want to tell you how to make playlists =:{ but was thinking
it would be cool if some of the entries had links to their
sources, where available.

 As I await the next dark moon...

 Jan

  
[[oo DARK MOON LISTENING SALON oo]]
ONCE A MONTH, CHRIS HARVEY HOSTS
THE DARK MOON LISTENING SALON
IN HIS APARTMENT IN TROY, NY

http://www.facebook.com/notes.php?id=1239713703 <<< link to full playlist

 HERE'S A SUMMARY OF THE MOST RECENT EVENTS, WITH MY CONTRIBUTIONS... Original Message:
-----------------
From: Facebook
Date: Fri, 29 May 2009 23:58:30 -0700
To: galligan@sprynet.com
Subject: Chris Harvey commented on your status...

  
Chris Harvey commented on your status:

 """the question""regarding""whole""playlist""replies""?"