Chris Harvey commented on your status...again

Original Message:
-----------------
From: chris harvey Date: Sat, 30 May 2009 10:09:34 -0400
To: galligan@sprynet.com
Subject: Re: Chris Harvey commented on your status...

 links! i have heard of these, the kids are all talking about them.

 you programmed deeper, assumed greater facility, provided virtuality! but i only read the surface, assumed one inclusive level, proceeded blindly...

 (in fact i've been asked to blog, podcast, link, torrent, etc etc etc but my attitude is: that's just more work. Dark Moon Rising is a salon and a list...

 i do appreciate yr support! and next time i'll jack a little further into the matrix... :)

 ï¿¼

  
>
> Chris:
>
> said, "Hey

 > so
> verify the

 > thinking,

 > I looked again

 > and
> it seems
> I

 > was thinking

 >
> As I await

 > THE DARK MOON

 > -----------------
> From

 > your status:
>
> """the question"

 > What can

 > Demand

 



Chris:

 said, "Hey

so 
verify the

thinking, 

I looked again

and
it seems

was thinking

As I await 

THE DARK MOON 

-----------------
From

your status:

"""the question"

What can

Demand





Chris:

 said, "Hey

so 
verify the

thinking, 

I looked again

and
it seems

was thinking

As I await 

THE DARK MOON 

-----------------
From

your status:

"""the question"

What can

Demand