It's been 6 days since ive slpet

Excellent.

 Friday we'll be in Great Barrington at
Geoffrey Young's gallery downtown for an
opening 5-7PM 

http://www.geoffreyyoung.com/

Meet us there and we'll go out for dinner
at whatever place you think is best.

 Jan

 Check my twitter.com/galligan

 I was doing live twitter-feeds from the George
Clinton Parliment Funkadelic show at Northern
Lights last week.

 and - we'll be twitter-feeding from the art show.

  

  
Original Message:
-----------------
From: Paul Rapp
Reply To: paul@paulrapp.com
To: Subject: Re: It's been 6 days
Date: Wed, 20 May 2009 08:11:48 -0400

Ha! I never check my twitter account.
Why? I owe you and the little lady a cocktail! ++++++++++++++++++++

Paul C. Rapp, Esq.
348 Long Pond Road Housatonic, MA 01236
MA Phone 413.553.3189
NY Phone 518.935.4568
(please note that both of these numbers ring to the same phone)
Fax 413.528.2079
www.paulrapp.com >

Paul: > > Thanks for the post. > BTW - re:twitter > I won your contest. > What's my prize? > > Jan > >

75grand: @paulrappdotcom "First to ID my pic wins a prize" Jan says:
Hey Paul - It's Bill #Cullen, what's the #prize? @75Grand

http://bit.ly/16KcWX > (expand)] > 6 days ago from web

> > Original Message: > ---------------